Faculty and Staff

Home/About Us/Faculty and Staff
Faculty and Staff 2017-09-20T17:12:02+00:00

SHA Leadership

Head of School – Rivy Poupko Kletenik – rkletenik@sha613.org

Director of K-8 – Kerri Stern – kstern@sha613.org

Director of Early Childhood – Rebecca Feuer – rfeuer@sha613.org

Chief Financial Officer – Dave Pruitt – dpruitt@sha613.org

Director of Institutional Advancement – Bev Falgione – bfalgione@sha613.org

Early Childhood Faculty

Chickadees Teacher – Aimee Christoffersenachristoffersen@sha613.org

Chickadees Teacher – Nicola Crawfordncrawford@sha613.org

Chickadees Teacher – Sarah McLaughlin – smclaughlin@sha613.org

Hummingbirds Teacher – Julia Aroneau – jaroneau@sha613.org

Hummingbirds Teacher – Eli Warshalewarshal@sha613.org

Robins Teacher and EC Curriculum Advisor – Gail Ben-Meirgbenmeir@sha613.org

Robins Teacher – Zachary Johnsonzjohnson@sha613.org

Eagles Teacher – Tracy Rackham – trackham@sha613.org

Eagles Teacher – Sheryl Warshal – swarshal@sha613.org

Eagles Teacher and EC Judaic Specialist – Sharona Hassanshassan@sha613.org

Support Staff – Chani Cohenccohen@sha613.org

Support Staff – Ronisha Jones – rjones@sha613.org

K – 8 Faculty

Kindergarten General Studies Teacher
Katie Regala – kregala@sha613.org

Kindergarten Judaic Studies Teacher
Sonya Basserisbasseri@sha613.org

Kindergarten Educational Assistant
Lea Hanan – lhanan@sha613.org

First Grade General Studies Teacher & Learning Center
Nomi Winderbaumnwinderbaum@sha613.org

First Grade Judaic Studies Teacher 
Kaden Oppenheimer – koppenheimer@sha613.org

Second Grade General Studies Teacher
Lindsay Powers – lpowers@sha613.org

Second Grade Judaic Studies Teacher
Goldie Paltiel – gpaltiel@sha613.org

First and Second Grade Sephardic Tefilah
Rabbi Simon Benzaquensbenzaquen@sha613.org

Second Grade General Studies Educational Assistant and Learning Center
Kimberly Hardman – khardman@sha613.org

Third Grade General Studies Teacher & Curriculum and Instruction Specialist
Julia Guardjguard@sha613.org

Third Grade Judaic Studies Teacher
Nechama Attar – nattar@sha613.org

Fourth Grade General Studies Teacher, Sixth Grade Math Teacher and Educational Assistant
Jessica Bartel jbartel@sha613.org

Fourth Grade Judaic Studies Teacher, Judaic Curriculum Specialist, Interim School Counselor
Rabbi Yehuda Rapoportyrapoport@sha613.org

Fifth Grade General Studies Teacher & Academic Excellence Specialist
Robin Gindin – rgindin@sha613.org

Fifth Grade Judaic Studies Teacher
Benjamina Menashe – bmenashe@sha613.org

Fifth Grade Judaic Studies Teacher & Middle School Judaics
Mordechai Attar – mattar@sha613.org

Middle School Judaics Teacher
Rabbi Benjamin Hassan – bhassan@sha613.org

Middle School Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher
Jamie Kahana – jkahana@sha613.org

Middle School Math Teacher
Jill Norton – jnorton@sha613.org

Science Teacher – Middle School
Balika Haakansonbhaakanson@sha613.org

Middle School Judaic Studies Teacher
Rabbi Ben Aaronson – baaronson@sha613.org

Hebrew Language Instructor
Rachel Gendelman – rgendelman@sha613.org

Middle School Girls’ Tefilah & Learning Center, Judaic Studies
Sara Weiss – saratweiss@sha613.org

General Studies and Judaic Studies Educational Assistant 
Naomi Solam – nsolam@sha613.org

Athletic Director
Dr. Jed Davis – jdavis@sha613.org

Physical Education K-8  Head Coach Girls Volleyball and Boys Basketball
Drew Artiaga – dartiaga@sha613.org

Art Teacher
Jan Harvey Smith – jharveysmith@sha613.org

Activities and Music
David Kogut – dkogut@sha613.org

Office Manager – Kindergarten-Eighth Grade
Susan De Jaén Matalon – smatalon@sha613.org

Administration

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant – Sam Garcia – sgarcia@sha613.org

Development Coordinator – Rayne Wilder – rwilder@sha613.org

Payroll / Benefits Administrator & Accounting Assistant – Kris Hawleykhawley@sha613.org

Accounts Payable & Admissions Coordinator – Akemi Marshall – amarshall@sha613.org

Accounting Manager – Michael Loebemloebe@sha613.org

Facilities Manager – Bob Baileybbailey@sha613.org

Assistant Facilities Manager – Josiah Smith – jsmith@sha613.org