Early Childhood Faculty

Home/About Us/Faculty and Staff/Early Childhood Faculty
Early Childhood Faculty 2016-10-07T17:28:54+00:00

Early Childhood Faculty

Chickadees Teacher – Aimee Christoffersenachristoffersen@sha613.org

Chickadees Teacher – Nicola Crawfordncrawford@sha613.org

Chickadees Teacher – Sarah McLaughlin – smclaughlin@sha613.org

Hummingbirds Teacher – Julia Aroneau – jaroneau@sha613.org

Hummingbirds Teacher – Eli Warshalewarshal@sha613.org

Robins Teacher and EC Curriculum Advisor – Gail Ben-Meirgbenmeir@sha613.org

Robins Teacher – Zachary Johnsonzjohnson@sha613.org

Eagles Teacher – Tracy Rackham – trackham@sha613.org

Eagles Teacher – Sheryl Warshal – swarshal@sha613.org

EC Teacher and Hebrew Specialist – Chani Cohenccohen@sha613.org

EC Teacher and Administrative Support – Ronisha Jones – rjones@sha613.org