K – 8 Faculty

K – 8 Faculty 2017-09-20T17:19:18+00:00

K – 8 Faculty

Kindergarten General Studies Teacher
Katie Regala – kregala@sha613.org

Kindergarten Judaic Studies Teacher
Sonya Basserisbasseri@sha613.org

Kindergarten Educational Assistant
Lea Hanan – lhanan@sha613.org

First Grade General Studies Teacher & Learning Center
Nomi Winderbaumnwinderbaum@sha613.org

First Grade Judaic Studies Teacher & Music Teacher
David Kogut – dkogut@sha613.org

Second Grade General Studies Teacher
Lindsay Powers – lpowers@sha613.org

Second Grade Judaic Studies Teacher
Goldie Paltiel – gpaltiel@sha613.org

First and Second Grade Sephardic Tefilah
Rabbi Simon Benzaquensbenzaquen@sha613.org

Second Grade General Studies Educational Assistant and Learning Center
Kimberly Hardman – khardman@sha613.org

Third Grade General Studies Teacher & Curriculum and Instruction Specialist
Julia Guardjguard@sha613.org

Third Grade Judaic Studies Teacher
Kaden Oppenheimer – koppenheimer@sha613.org

Fourth Grade General Studies Teacher & Academic Excellence Specialist
Robin Gindin – rgindin@sha613.org

Fourth and Fifth Grade Judaic Studies
Rabbi Yehuda Rapoport – yrapoport@sha613.org

Middle School Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher
Jamie Kahana – jkahana@sha613.org

Middle School Math Teacher
Jill Norton – jnorton@sha613.org

Middle School Judaic Studies Teacher
Rabbi Ben Aaronson – baaronson@sha613.org

Middle School Judaic Studies Teacher
Benjamina Menashe – bmenashe@sha613.org

Middle School Girls’ Tefilah & Learning Center, Judaic Studies
Sara Weiss – saratweiss@sha613.org

General Studies and Judaic Studies Educational Assistant 
Naomi Solam – nsolam@sha613.org

Athletic Director
Dr. Jed Davis – jdavis@sha613.org

Physical Education K-8  Head Coach Girls Volleyball and Boys Basketball
Drew Artiaga – dartiaga@sha613.org

Science Teacher – Middle School
Balika Haakanson – bhaakanson@sha613.org

Art Teacher
Jan Harvey Smith – jharveysmith@sha613.org

Office Manager – Kindergarten-Eighth Grade
Susan De Jaén Matalon – smatalon@sha613.org