Faculty and Staff

//Faculty and Staff
Faculty and Staff2018-07-06T18:01:28+00:00

SHA Leadership

Head of School – Rivy Poupko Kletenik – rkletenik@sha613.org

Director of K-8 – Kerri Stern – kstern@sha613.org

Director of Early Childhood – Rebecca Feuer – rfeuer@sha613.org

Chief Financial Officer – Dave Pruitt – dpruitt@sha613.org

Director of Admissions – Sharon Mezistrano – smezistrano@sha613.org

Early Childhood Faculty

Hummingbirds Teacher – Julia Aroneau – jaroneau@sha613.org

Hummingbirds Teacher – Eli Warshalewarshal@sha613.org

Chickadees Teacher – Nicola Crawfordncrawford@sha613.org

Chickadees Teacher – Sarah McLaughlin – smclaughlin@sha613.org

Robins Teacher and EC Curriculum Advisor – Gail Ben-Meirgbenmeir@sha613.org

Robins Teacher – Aimee Christoffersenachristoffersen@sha613.org

Eagles Teacher – Tracy Rackham – trackham@sha613.org

Eagles Teacher – Sheryl Warshal – swarshal@sha613.org

Eagles Teacher and EC Judaic Specialist – Rubisa Sharona Hassanshassan@sha613.org

Support Staff – Chani Cohenccohen@sha613.org

Support Staff – Mindy Inman – minman@sha613.org

K – 8 Faculty

Kindergarten General Studies Teacher
Katie Regala – kregala@sha613.org

Kindergarten Judaic Studies Teacher
Sonya Basserisbasseri@sha613.org

Kindergarten Educational Assistant
Lea Hanan – lhanan@sha613.org

First Grade General Studies Teacher & Learning Center
Nomi Winderbaumnwinderbaum@sha613.org

First Grade Judaic Studies Teacher 
Kaden Oppenheimer – koppenheimer@sha613.org

Second Grade General Studies Teacher / Library Coordinator
Lindsay Powers – lpowers@sha613.org

Second Grade Judaic Studies Teacher
Nehama Attar – nattar@sha613.org

First and Second Grade Sephardic Tefilah
Rabbi Simon Benzaquensbenzaquen@sha613.org

Second Grade General Studies Educational Assistant and Learning Center
Kimberly Hardman – khardman@sha613.org

Third Grade General Studies Teacher and Educational Assistant
Jessica Bartel jbartel@sha613.org

Third Grade Judaic Studies Teacher
Mordechai Attar mattar@sha613.org

Third Grade Judaic Studies Teacher
Rabbi Saadya Davidoff – kstern@sha613.org

Third Grade Judaic Studies Teacher
Benjamina Menashe – bmenashe@sha613.org

Fourth Grade General Studies Teacher 
Deb Wepman – dwepman@sha613.org

Fourth Grade Judaic Studies Teacher, Judaic Curriculum Specialist
Rabbi Yehuda Rapoportyrapoport@sha613.org

Fifth Grade General Studies Teacher & Curriculum and Instruction Specialist
Julia Guard – jguard@sha613.org

Fifth Grade Judaic Studies Teacher
Limor Auslander – lauslander@sha613.org

Hebrew Teacher
Rabbi Ben Aaronson – baaronson@sha613.org

Hebrew Teacher
Rachel Gendelman – rgendelman@sha613.org

Hebrew Teacher
Rabbi Benjamin Hassan – bhassan@sha613.org

Hebrew Teacher
Reut Rom – rrom@sha613.org

Middle School General Studies Teacher
Jamie Kahana – jkahana@sha613.org

Middle School General Studies Teacher
Mindy Swedarsky – mswedarsky@sha613.org

Middle School Instructor and Dean of Middle School
Sara Weiss – saratweiss@sha613.org

Science Teacher – Middle School
Balika Haakanson – bhaakanson@sha613.org

Middle School Math Teacher
Jill Norton – jnorton@sha613.org

Lower School and Middle School Physical Education Teacher
Drew Artiaga – dartiaga@sha613.org

Athletic Director
Dr. Jed Davis – jdavis@sha613.org

Art Teacher
Jan Harvey Smith – jharveysmith@sha613.org

Technology Integration Specialist
Mary Carleton -mcarleton@sha613.org

Activities and Community Engagement
David Kogut – dkogut@sha613.org

Educational Assistant 
Naomi Solam – nsolam@sha613.org

Behavioral Specialist 
Madison Trowbridge – mtrowbridge@sha613.org

Office Manager – Kindergarten-Eighth Grade
Susan De Jaén Matalon – smatalon@sha613.org

Administration

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant – Brenda Moore – bmoore@sha613.org

Development Coordinator – Rayne Wilder – rwilder@sha613.org

Payroll / Benefits Administrator & Accounting Assistant – Kris Hawleykhawley@sha613.org

Accounts Payable & Admissions Coordinator – Akemi Marshall – amarshall@sha613.org

Accounting Manager – Michael Loebemloebe@sha613.org

Facilities Manager – Bob Baileybbailey@sha613.org

Assistant Facilities Manager – Josiah Smith – jsmith@sha613.org