Administration

Administration2018-03-13T22:08:06+00:00

Administration

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant – Brenda Moore – bmoore@sha613.org

Development Coordinator – Rayne Wilder – rwilder@sha613.org

Accounting Assistant & Payroll Administrator – Kris Hawleykhawley@sha613.org

Accounts Payable & Admissions Coordinator – Akemi Marshall – amarshall@sha613.org

Accounting Manager – Michael Loebemloebe@sha613.org

Facilities Manager – Bob Baileybbailey@sha613.org

Assistant Facilities Manager – Josiah Smith – jsmith@sha613.org